Cassie Krejci, Ph.D., BCE
President (2021 – 2023)
Terminix Pest Control
cassie.kreci@terminix.com
248-588-7005

Desiree Straubinger, BCE, CP-FS
President-Elect (2021 – 2023)
BASF
desiree.straubinger@basf.com
407-225-0022

Tom Mueller
Secretary (2022 – 2023)
Insects Limited, Inc.
t.mueller@insectslimited.com
317-445-9118

Hamilton R. Allen, Ph.D., BCE
Director (2021-2023)
Hometeam Pest Defense
hamil504@gmail.com
301-758-0679

Brittany Campbell, Ph.D., BCE
Director (2022-2024)
Control Solutions, Inc.
brittany.campbell@controlsolutionsinc.com
706-346-1482

James Miller, ACE
Director (2021-2023)
Trécé, Inc.
jmiller@trece.com
918-530-0603

Mark Sheperdigian, BCE
Immediate Past President (2021 – 2023)
Rose Pest Solutions
shep@rosepest.com
248-588-7005

Stacy O’Reilly
Treasurer (2021 – 2023)
Plunkett’s Pest Control
stacy@plunketts.net
763-571-7100

Nancy Troyano, Ph.D., BCE
Director (2022 – 2024)
Rentokil North America
nancy.troyano@rentokil.com
484-797-8926

Johnalyn Gordon
Student Member
University of Kentucky
johnalyn@uky.edu
727-417-1905
no vote

Andrea Coron
Executive Director
no vote
Pi Chi Omega
PO Box 187
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
office@pichiomega.org
Office: 540-376-3617
Cell: 540-903-7691

President’s Letter
Pi Chi Omega Events
Board Members
Committees and Chairs
Constitution & Bylaws
Public Member Directory