Board Members

//Board Members
Board Members 2019-11-15T12:57:13-05:00

Mark Sheperdigian, BCE

President (2019 – 2021)
Rose Pest Solutions
shep@rosepest.com
248-588-7005

Cassie Krejci, Ph. D.

President-Elect (2019 – 2021)
MGK
cassie.krejci@mgk.com
940-577-1830

Eugene White, BCE

Secretary (2017 – 2019)
Rentokil
gene.white@rentokil.com
800-488-9495 x26815
cell: 313-434-1351

Russ Ives

Treasurer (2019 – 2021)
Rose Pest Solutions
rives@rosepest.com
248-824-7044

Dale Baker

President (2019 – 2021)
JT Eaton
db@jteaton.com
800-321-3421 x105

Stephanie Hill, Ph.D.

(2019-2021)
Hometeam Pest Defense
stephanie.hill@pestdefense.com
740-517-0495

Tom Mueller

Director (2018 – 2020)
Insects Limited, Inc.
t.mueller@insectslimited.com
317-896-9300

Glen Ramsey, BCE

Director (2019 – 2021)
Rollins Support Center
gramsey1@rollins.com
317-896-9300

Desiree Straubinger, BCE, CD-FS

Director (2019-2020)
Rentokil
Desiree.straubinger@rentokil.com
321-663-5582

Andrea Coron

Executive Director
no vote
Pi Chi Omega
PO Box 187
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
office@pichiomega.org
540-376-3617
Cell: 540-903-7691

Aaron Ashbrook

Student Member
no vote
aashbroo@purdue.edu
269-369-8436